169 Griegos Rd NW Albuquerque, NM 87107 505-554-2428

Meet the Staff of ABQ Auto Deals

Staff Photo

Andrea Abeyta - Sales

505-554-2428 - andrea@abqautodeals.com


Staff Photo

Justina Galloway - Administrative Asst./Title Clerk

505-554-2428 - justina@abqautodeals.com


Staff Photo

Matt Otero - Detail Manager

505-554-2428 -


Staff Photo

Neil Garcia - Operations Coordinator

505-554-2428 - neil@abqautodeals.com

Staff Photo

Shirley Castanuela - Office Manager

505.554.2428 - shirley@abqautodeals.com

Administrative Office

Staff Photo

Tim Ruiz - Sales Manager

505-554-2428 - tim@abqautodeals.com

Staff Photo

Christie Martinez - Vice President

505-554-2428 - christie@abqautodeals.com


Staff Photo

Rob Martinez - President

505-554-2428 - rob@abqautodeals.com

Text Us